MEMBERS' ATTENDANCE RECORD 2017/18 LICENSING COMMITTEE

27/06/17	17/10/17	15/02/18	28/03	06/06/18
Р	Р			
Ар	P* (from 6.35pm)			
Р	Р			
Р	Р			
Р	Р			
P*	P* (from 6.32pm)			
Р	Р			
Р	Р			
Р	Р			
Р	Р			
P	P* (from 6.35pm)			
	P Ap P P P P* P P P	P P Ap P* (from 6.35pm) P P P P P P P* P* (from 6.32pm) P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P	P P Ap P* (from 6.35pm) P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P	P P Ap P* (from 6.35pm) P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P

P = Present for whole meeting Ap = Apologies given
P* = Present for part of meeting Ab = Absent, no apologies given

Councillors Coad and Arvind Dhaliwal no longer Members of the Committee.

Councillors Mann – appointed to Committee 5th February 2018 and Councillor Munawar appointed to Committee on 30th January 2018.